Mixed Ages

Kathy Dalton
South Church Andover (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM
04/01/20 - 06/03/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are for children birth through and including five. Mixed-age groupings foster natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones, older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Any caregiver can bring the child or children -  grandparent, babysitter, and, of course, parents.

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/01/20 10:30 AM
04/08/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 10:30 AM
04/15/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:30 AM
04/22/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:30 AM
04/29/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:30 AM
05/06/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:30 AM
05/13/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:30 AM
05/20/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:30 AM
05/27/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 10:30 AM
06/03/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 10:30 AM