Mixed Ages

Kathy Dalton
South Church Andover (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
03/31/20 - 06/02/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are for children birth through and including five. Mixed-age groupings foster natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones, older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Any caregiver can bring the child or children -  grandparent, babysitter, and, of course, parents.

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/31/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 10:30 AM
04/07/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 10:30 AM
04/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:30 AM
04/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:30 AM
04/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:30 AM
05/05/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:30 AM
05/12/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:30 AM
05/19/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:30 AM
05/26/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:30 AM
06/02/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:30 AM