Mixed Ages

Kathy Dalton
South Church Andover (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are for children birth through and including five. Mixed-age groupings foster natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones, older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Any caregiver can bring the child or children -  grandparent, babysitter, and, of course, parents.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 5:30 PM
01/15/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 5:30 PM
01/22/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 5:30 PM
01/29/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 5:30 PM
02/05/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 5:30 PM
02/12/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 5:30 PM
02/19/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 5:30 PM
02/26/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:30 PM
03/04/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:30 PM
03/11/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:30 PM