Mixed Ages

Kathy Dalton
South Church Andover (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are for children birth through and including five. Mixed-age groupings foster natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones, older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Any caregiver can bring the child or children -  grandparent, babysitter, and, of course, parents.

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 10:30 AM
01/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:30 AM
01/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:30 AM
01/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:30 AM
02/04/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:30 AM
02/11/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:30 AM
02/18/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 10:30 AM
02/25/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 10:30 AM
03/03/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 10:30 AM
03/10/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:30 AM