Mixed Ages

Kathy Dalton
South Church Andover (location map)
Saturday, 9:45 AM
09/21/19 - 11/23/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are for children birth through and including five. Mixed-age groupings foster natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones, older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Any caregiver can bring the child or children -  grandparent, babysitter, and, of course, parents.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    9:45 AM Saturday 09/21/19 9:45 AM
09/28/19    9:45 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:45 AM
10/05/19    9:45 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:45 AM
10/12/19    9:45 AM Saturday 10/12/19 9:45 AM
10/19/19    9:45 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:45 AM
10/26/19    9:45 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:45 AM
11/02/19    9:45 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:45 AM
11/09/19    9:45 AM Saturday 11/09/19 9:45 AM
11/16/19    9:45 AM Saturday 11/16/19 9:45 AM
11/23/19    9:45 AM Saturday 11/23/19 9:45 AM