Mixed Ages

Leslie Boloian
Methuen Yoga Mat Plus! (location map)
Thursday, 12:45 PM
09/21/17 - 11/23/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are for children birth through and including five. Mixed-age groupings foster natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones, older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Any caregiver can bring the child or children -  grandparent, babysitter, and, of course, parents.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/17    12:45 PM Thursday 09/21/17 12:45 PM
09/28/17    12:45 PM Thursday 09/28/17 12:45 PM
10/05/17    12:45 PM Thursday 10/05/17 12:45 PM
10/12/17    12:45 PM Thursday 10/12/17 12:45 PM
10/19/17    12:45 PM Thursday 10/19/17 12:45 PM
10/26/17    12:45 PM Thursday 10/26/17 12:45 PM
11/02/17    12:45 PM Thursday 11/02/17 12:45 PM
11/09/17    12:45 PM Thursday 11/09/17 12:45 PM
11/16/17    12:45 PM Thursday 11/16/17 12:45 PM
11/23/17    12:45 PM Thursday 11/23/17 12:45 PM